SODE Statewide Competitions

Mar

30

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

20

Swimming Qualifier (Newark)

Carpenter Sports Building, Newark
Saturday, April 20

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

1

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Middle and High Schools

Kirkwood Soccer Club, New Castle
Wednesday, May 01 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

2

Winnie Spence Memorial Speed Skating Competition

Dover Skating Center, Dover
Thursday, May 02 6:00pm - 9:00pm

May

5

Bocce North Qualifier (Wilm, Newark, MOT)

University of Delaware, Newark
Sunday, May 05

May

5

Powerlifting Qualifying Competition

CrossFit, Dover
Sunday, May 05 11:00am - 4:00pm

May

11

Track Invitational & Qualifier

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden-Wyoming
Saturday, May 11

May

17-18

DIAA Unified Track & Field State Championships

Dover High School, Dover
Friday, May 17

May

19

Softball Qualifying Tournament

Schutte Park, Dover
Sunday, May 19

May

19

Tennis Qualifying Tournament (Wilm & Newark)

Sanford School, Hockessin
Sunday, May 19 9:30am - 10:30am

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14

Sep

21

Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base Air Command Museum, Dover
Saturday, September 21 8:30am - 2:00pm

Feb

9-11

Winter Games

Seven Springs Resort, Greensburg, PA
Sunday, February 09