What's Happening April 2019

Newark Area Events

Apr

1

BOCCE PRACTICE

St. Anthony's Society, 1017 Gray Street New Castle DE 19720
Monday, April 01 6:15pm - 7:30pm

Apr

1

Softball Practice Summer Games

Glasgow High School 1901 S College Ave Newark, DE 19702
Monday, April 01 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

1

Spring Track & Field Practice

Newark High School 750 E Delaware Ave Newark, DE 19711
Monday, April 01 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Apr

2

Young Athletes Practice

McVey Elementary School 908 Janice Dr, Newark, DE 19713
Tuesday, April 02 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Apr

3

SPRING POWERLIFTING PRACTICE!

Delaware State Police Troop 2 - 100 Lagrange Ave Newark, DE 19702
Wednesday, April 03 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr

4

SOFTBALL PRACTICE SUMMER GAMES

Glasgow High School 1901 S College Ave Newark DE 19702
Thursday, April 04 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

6

DRAGONS ON WHEELS - ROLLER SKATING PRACTICE

Christiana Skating Center
Saturday, April 06 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Apr

8

BOCCE PRACTICE

St. Anthony's Society, 1017 Gray Street New Castle DE 19720
Monday, April 08 6:15pm - 7:30pm

Apr

8

SOFTBALL PRACTICE SUMMER GAMES

Glasgow High School 1901 S College Ave Newark DE 19702
Monday, April 08 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

8

SPRING TRACK AND FIELD

NEWARK HIGH SCHOOL - Outdoor Track 750 E Delaware Ave Newark DE 19711
Monday, April 08 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Apr

9

Young Athletes Practice

McVey Elementary School 908 Janice Dr, Newark, DE 19713
Tuesday, April 09 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Apr

10

SPRING TENNIS PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Paper Mill Park
Wednesday, April 10 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Apr

10

SPRING POWERLIFTING PRACTICE!

Delaware State Police Troop 2 - 100 Lagrange Ave Newark, DE 19702
Wednesday, April 10 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr

11

SOFTBALL PRACTICE SUMMER GAMES

Glasgow High School 1901 S College Ave Newark DE 19702
Thursday, April 11 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

13

DRAGONS ON WHEELS - ROLLER SKATING PRACTICE

Christiana Skating Center
Saturday, April 13 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Apr

15

BOCCE PRACTICE

St. Anthony's Society, 1017 Gray Street New Castle DE 19720
Monday, April 15 6:15pm - 7:30pm

Apr

15

SOFTBALL PRACTICE SUMMER GAMES

Glasgow High School 1901 S College Ave Newark DE 19702
Monday, April 15 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr

15

SPRING TRACK AND FIELD

NEWARK HIGH SCHOOL OUTDOOR TRACK - 750 E Delaware Ave Newark DE 19711
Monday, April 15 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Apr

16

Young Athletes Practice

McVey Elementary School 908 Janice Dr, Newark, DE 19713
Tuesday, April 16 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Apr

17

SPRING TENNIS PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Paper Mill Park
Wednesday, April 17 6:00pm - 7:30pm

SODE Statewide Events

Apr

7

Swimming Qualifier

Walnut Street YMCA, Wilmington
Sunday, April 07

Apr

14

Swimming Qualifier (Kent)

Dover YMCA, Dover
Sunday, April 14

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am - 1:00pm

Apr

20

Swimming Qualifier (Newark)

Carpenter Sports Building, Newark
Saturday, April 20

Apr

26

Tennis Clinic at UD

University of Delaware tennis courts, Newark
Friday, April 26 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

27

Athlete Leadership Conference

Saturday, April 27 9:00am - 2:00pm

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am - 1:00pm