Contacts for the Newark Area Dragons

Area Management Team

Area Director: John Miller - 302-547-7864 or sode.newark@gmail.com

Athlete Input Countil Chair: Gene Giuliani Jr. - geneg1221@comcast.net

Athlete Leadership Mentor: Stacy Mattia - dmsm250plus2@hotmail.com 

Family Liaison: Pam Rhea - rhea1357@comcast.net

Registration Manager: Rose Dagg - busymom1027@aol.com

Social Manager: Connie Callahan - call2135@msn.com

Volunteer Manager: Vacant

Group Home Liaison: Judy Little - Judy.Little@csi-de.org

 

Fall Sports Directors

Bocce: Steff DiMartine - newarkdragonsbocce@gmail.com

Cycling: Wesley Davis - wdavis8@its.jnj.com

Flag Football:  John Miller - sode.newark@gmail.com

Golf: MaLinda Ross - MaLinda.Ross@ctca-hope.com

Long Distance Running: Polly Jansen - pollyjj@yahoo.com

Soccer: Theresa Moore - tmoorede@comcast.net

Volleyball: Joyce Flanagan - newarkdragonsvolleyball@gmail.com

Young Athletes: Erin Sposato - emlawler5@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports Directors

Basketball: Rose Dagg - busymom1027@aol.com

Bowling: Bonnie Smith - newarkdragonsbowling@comcast.net

Figure Skating: Heidi Mizell - heidi.mizell@delautism.org

Snowshoeing: Kevin Chong - enon125@gmail.com

Winter sports (alpine, cross-country skiing): Vacant

Young Athletes: Erin Sposato - emlawler5@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports Directors

Aquatics: Erin Sposato - emlawler5@gmail.com

Athletics: Dwayne Olivieri - dolivieri@comcast.net

Bocce: Steff Dickson - newarkdragonsbocce@gmail.com

Powerlifting: Rose Dagg - Busymom1027@aol.com

Softball: Tabatha Harris - tee002@verizon.net

Tennis: Theresa Moore - tmoorede@gmail.com

Young Athletes Aquatics (Kindergarten - age 7): Erin Sposato - emlawler5@gmail.com

 

If you are interested in serving in a role that is vacant, please contact Newark Area Director John Miller at 302-547-7864 or sode.newark@gmail.com.